GMO Sign retains role permissions when unspecified in IdP during SAML-JIT sync

Existing users now retain their GMO Sign roles when permissions are unspecified in the IdP during SAML-JIT synchronization.

Changes

  • Existing user roles are retained without being overwritten when permissions are omitted in SAML-JIT login parameters.
  • New users are still registered with the Document Viewer role when permissions are omitted.
  • The Security and Internal Control Pack option contract is required to use this feature.

Affected areas

SAML-JIT文書閲覧者

Screenshots

GMO Sign retains role permissions when unspecified in IdP during SAML-JIT syncGMO Sign retains role permissions when unspecified in IdP during SAML-JIT syncGMO Sign retains role permissions when unspecified in IdP during SAML-JIT syncGMO Sign retains role permissions when unspecified in IdP during SAML-JIT sync
Open official page

This summary is independently created by Release Radar and is not an official announcement from the vendor. Please read the official page for accurate details.